The Coronavirus Song-a-Day Project

I am videoing myself performing a song a day while we are all in coronavirus lock-down. I initially started the project to cheer up my house-bound friend in New York. The project is running for 30 days (one full calendar month). Songs are being posted daily onto You Tube and also onto this blog post. It’s an eclectic mix of the various musical styles I cover. Pop songs, jazz songs, instrumental, and even some classical pieces. Many are filmed in my van, which is generally my practice studio.

Songs are being posted to You Tube and then linked to my Facebook page.

Day Thirty – Monday, 6th May, 2020

Day Twenty-Nine – Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Day Twenty-Eight – Monday, 4th May, 2020

Day Twenty-Seven – Sunday, 3rd May, 2020

Day Twenty-Six – Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

Day Twenty-Five – Friday, 1st May, 2020

Day Twenty-Four – Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Day Twenty-Three – Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Day Twenty-Two – Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Day Twenty-One – Monday, 27th April, 2020

Day Twenty – Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Day Nineteen – Saturday, 25th April, 2020

Day Eighteen – Friday, 24th April, 2020

Day Seventeen – Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Day Sixteen – Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Day Fifteen – Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Day Fourteen – Monday, 20th April, 2020

Day Thirteen – Sunday, 19th April, 2020

Day Twelve – Saturday, 18th April, 2020

Day Eleven – Friday, 17th April, 2020

Day 10 – Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Day Nine – Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Day Eight – Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Day Seven – Monday, 13th April, 2020

Day Six – Sunday, 12th April, 2020

Day Five – Saturday, 11th April, 2020

Day Four – Friday, 10th April, 2020

Day Three – Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Day Two – Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Day One – Tuesday, 7th April, 2020