Sydney Photograhers

Here is a list of Sydney photographers I have met and worked with on functions.

All of the Sydney photographers listed have my full endorsement and no one has paid to be on this list.

Snippets Photography – http://www.snippetsphotography.com.au/
Milenko Weddings – www.milenkoweddings.com
Saxon Cole – http://www.saxoncole.com/
Studio Something – http://studiosomething.com/
Summer Rain Photography – https://www.facebook.com/summerrainphotography.com.au
MacDougall Photography – http://alphoto.com.au/
Cameron Bloom Photography – www.bloomphotography.com
GM Photographics – http://www.gmphotographics.com.au/
*Darryn McKay *(based in Southern Highlands) – http://www.mckayphotography.com.au/
Creek Street – http://www.creekstreet.com.au
Rebecca and Karl Welsch – http://www.welschphotography.com.au/
Lachlan Burrell – www.lachlanburrell.com.au
Shane O’Neill – http://www.oneillphotographics.com.au/
Blumenthal – http://www.blumenthalphotography.com.au/
Milk and Honey – www.milkandhoney.com.au
At Dusk – http://www.atdusk.com.au
Tim Pascoe – www.timpascoe.com.au
Paper Tree Photography – http://www.papertreephotography.com.au/
The Simple Things Studio – http://www.thesimplethingsstudio.com/
Fine Eye Photography – http://www.fineeyephotography.com.au/
Caterina Photography – http://www.caterinaphotography.com.au/
AKR Photography – www.akrphotography.com.au
Sugarlove Pictures – www.sugarlovepictures.com
Douglas Pagan – www.takeonestudios.com.au
Inlighten Photography – http://www.inlighten.com.au/
Cavanagh Photography – http://www.cavanaghphotography.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *